Live Chat Software by Kayako
If you were billed by us you have signed up for one of our dating or personals sites. If you have any further questions regarding your membership please chat live with one of our account specialists.
Your membership gives you access to the site you joined plus any other sites associated with that membership. You'll always have fresh new content added weekly.
If you cancel before the end of your term you will still be able to access the MEMBERS AREA until your month is up.